back-to-top

Obituaries

Jean A. Peer
B: 1946-11-10
D: 2019-10-09
View Details
Peer, Jean A.
Marygene Mang
B: 1922-07-24
D: 2019-10-09
View Details
Mang, Marygene
Ruth Miller
B: 1933-10-24
D: 2019-10-08
View Details
Miller, Ruth
Patricia (Patti) Ashworth
B: 1960-07-19
D: 2019-10-07
View Details
Ashworth, Patricia (Patti)
Ralph E. Yohn, Jr.
B: 1935-09-18
D: 2019-10-06
View Details
Yohn, Jr., Ralph E.
Chuck Madden
B: 1957-04-17
D: 2019-10-05
View Details
Madden, Chuck
Ginny Robinson
B: 1961-08-29
D: 2019-10-05
View Details
Robinson, Ginny
Dennis Halloran
B: 1947-04-02
D: 2019-10-04
View Details
Halloran, Dennis
Rosemarie Dieden
B: 1929-11-27
D: 2019-10-03
View Details
Dieden, Rosemarie
Kenneth Narehood
B: 1945-03-10
D: 2019-10-03
View Details
Narehood, Kenneth
Irene Bezak
B: 1919-03-13
D: 2019-10-03
View Details
Bezak, Irene
Wallace Hoder
B: 1935-02-26
D: 2019-10-01
View Details
Hoder, Wallace
Charles Williams
B: 1923-09-01
D: 2019-10-01
View Details
Williams, Charles
Lorraine Mongiovi
B: 1949-06-15
D: 2019-10-01
View Details
Mongiovi, Lorraine
Ralph Hittle
B: 1954-10-19
D: 2019-10-01
View Details
Hittle, Ralph
Albert Lounsbury
B: 1927-08-06
D: 2019-09-30
View Details
Lounsbury, Albert
Janice Schuetz
B: 1934-02-03
D: 2019-09-30
View Details
Schuetz, Janice
Donald Garms
B: 1940-10-25
D: 2019-09-29
View Details
Garms, Donald
Gerald McCartney
B: 1933-01-30
D: 2019-09-29
View Details
McCartney, Gerald
Rosetta M. Richards
B: 1929-03-15
D: 2019-09-29
View Details
Richards, Rosetta M.
David Stomber
B: 1964-04-29
D: 2019-09-28
View Details
Stomber, David

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444