back-to-top

Obituaries

Phyllis Ellis
B: 1934-03-09
D: 2019-01-20
View Details
Ellis, Phyllis
Sheryl Gormley
B: 1938-11-23
D: 2019-01-19
View Details
Gormley, Sheryl
Randall Mikell
B: 1957-02-20
D: 2019-01-19
View Details
Mikell, Randall
Martha Werre
B: 1933-11-24
D: 2019-01-18
View Details
Werre, Martha
Doris Lauzon
B: 1925-07-13
D: 2019-01-18
View Details
Lauzon, Doris
Major Donald Hickey
B: 1935-01-22
D: 2019-01-18
View Details
Hickey, Major Donald
Clifton Head
B: 1937-04-14
D: 2019-01-18
View Details
Head, Clifton
Kenneth Charles Shepard
B: 1935-09-05
D: 2019-01-18
View Details
Shepard, Kenneth Charles
Stacey Carson-Boso
B: 1961-01-25
D: 2019-01-17
View Details
Carson-Boso, Stacey
Warneta Farmer
B: 1930-08-20
D: 2019-01-15
View Details
Farmer, Warneta
Sherry Bartholomew
B: 1941-09-21
D: 2019-01-15
View Details
Bartholomew, Sherry
Gwendolyn Sparks
B: 1953-09-09
D: 2019-01-15
View Details
Sparks, Gwendolyn
Roberto Zapata
B: 1959-01-01
D: 2019-01-14
View Details
Zapata, Roberto
Louise Anderson
B: 1929-06-11
D: 2019-01-14
View Details
Anderson, Louise
Jerry Warren
B: 1944-08-31
D: 2019-01-13
View Details
Warren, Jerry
Helen Cisney
B: 1914-11-22
D: 2019-01-13
View Details
Cisney, Helen
Austin Craig
B: 1994-04-29
D: 2019-01-13
View Details
Craig, Austin
Cecil Bedford
B: 1945-07-15
D: 2019-01-11
View Details
Bedford, Cecil
Michael Jasmanki
B: 1941-06-17
D: 2019-01-11
View Details
Jasmanki, Michael
Audrey Oliver
B: 1964-01-14
D: 2019-01-11
View Details
Oliver, Audrey
Harvey Harnage
B: 1934-10-04
D: 2019-01-11
View Details
Harnage, Harvey

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444