back-to-top

Obituaries

Alton Sparkman
B: 1938-12-03
D: 2020-09-26
View Details
Sparkman, Alton
Lawrence Nichols
B: 1930-04-30
D: 2020-09-25
View Details
Nichols, Lawrence
Darrell Buckmeier
B: 1938-01-28
D: 2020-09-25
View Details
Buckmeier, Darrell
Constance Penhale
B: 1946-08-27
D: 2020-09-24
View Details
Penhale, Constance
Scott Laitinen
B: 1967-07-28
D: 2020-09-23
View Details
Laitinen, Scott
John Newsome
B: 1940-12-01
D: 2020-09-22
View Details
Newsome, John
Loreane Brown
B: 1937-07-28
D: 2020-09-21
View Details
Brown, Loreane
Richard Kosul
B: 1933-08-13
D: 2020-09-21
View Details
Kosul, Richard
August Divjak
B: 1922-08-20
D: 2020-09-21
View Details
Divjak, August
James Franklin
B: 1933-01-27
D: 2020-09-20
View Details
Franklin, James
Donald Miller
B: 1944-02-16
D: 2020-09-20
View Details
Miller, Donald
James Snedden, Sr.
B: 1940-09-07
D: 2020-09-19
View Details
Snedden, Sr., James
Clayton Keith
B: 1997-11-03
D: 2020-09-19
View Details
Keith, Clayton
Dorothy Smith
B: 1925-03-06
D: 2020-09-19
View Details
Smith, Dorothy
Mary Pittsley
B: 1942-02-28
D: 2020-09-18
View Details
Pittsley, Mary
James Miechiels
B: 1935-12-08
D: 2020-09-18
View Details
Miechiels, James
William Connell
B: 1947-01-17
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Connell, William
Mark Thurston
B: 1955-03-13
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Thurston, Mark
Leonora Brock
B: 1925-04-01
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Brock, Leonora
Jean Gilbert
B: 1932-05-14
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Gilbert, Jean
Ronald Love
B: 1936-07-28
D: 2020-09-17
View Details
Love, Ronald

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343