back-to-top

Obituaries

Robert Craig
B: 1943-01-17
D: 2019-12-06
View Details
Craig, Robert
George Heding
B: 1938-05-31
D: 2019-12-04
View Details
Heding, George
Eva Albarran
B: 1938-02-04
D: 2019-12-04
View Details
Albarran, Eva
Rita Flores
B: 1959-05-22
D: 2019-12-02
View Details
Flores, Rita
Annabelle Giddings
B: 1929-09-09
D: 2019-12-01
View Details
Giddings, Annabelle
Barbara A. Knight
B: 1948-02-20
D: 2019-11-30
View Details
Knight, Barbara A.
Robert Zwolenik
B: 1932-09-18
D: 2019-11-30
View Details
Zwolenik, Robert
Maradel B. Sonnichsen
B: 1941-05-28
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Sonnichsen, Maradel B.
Allen "Al" L. Girard
B: 1939-07-09
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Girard, Allen "Al" L.
Dorothy Millard
B: 1936-06-11
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Millard, Dorothy
Kathleen M. Dilks
B: 1943-01-21
D: 2019-11-29
View Details
Dilks, Kathleen M.
Jessie Woodard
B: 1935-12-12
D: 2019-11-26
View Details
Woodard, Jessie
Woodrow Blevins
B: 1915-03-30
D: 2019-11-26
View Details
Blevins, Woodrow
Eloise Hart
B: 1931-06-16
D: 2019-11-26
View Details
Hart, Eloise
Gerald Boskey
B: 1935-08-03
D: 2019-11-25
View Details
Boskey, Gerald
John Gassert
B: 1943-10-16
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Gassert, John
Anne Talmadge
B: 1925-04-21
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Talmadge, Anne
Beverly Goodell
B: 1927-02-20
D: 2019-11-24
View Details
Goodell, Beverly
Lawrence Patterson
B: 1948-05-14
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Patterson, Lawrence
Oral Taylor
B: 1944-08-14
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Taylor, Oral
Mary Brock
B: 1961-04-17
D: 2019-11-23
View Details
Brock, Mary

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444