back-to-top

Obituaries

Cynthia Austin
B: 1956-06-26
D: 2019-07-20
View Details
Austin, Cynthia
Mildred Hayes
B: 1928-06-02
D: 2019-07-19
View Details
Hayes, Mildred
Hannelore Lengemann
B: 1934-03-14
D: 2019-07-19
View Details
Lengemann, Hannelore
Gerald Wolcott
B: 1920-02-29
D: 2019-07-19
View Details
Wolcott, Gerald
Kathleen Lamberti
B: 1951-06-08
D: 2019-07-17
View Details
Lamberti, Kathleen
Marguerite Rogers
B: 1935-11-02
D: 2019-07-17
View Details
Rogers, Marguerite
Gerard William "Jerry" Boeh
B: 1934-10-22
D: 2019-07-16
View Details
Boeh, Gerard William "Jerry"
Grace Jones
B: 1930-12-07
D: 2019-07-16
View Details
Jones, Grace
Karen Fenne
B: 1947-06-26
D: 2019-07-16
View Details
Fenne, Karen
Eddie Williams
B: 1945-08-06
D: 2019-07-15
View Details
Williams, Eddie
Maria Perez-Quintana
B: 1939-03-04
D: 2019-07-15
View Details
Perez-Quintana, Maria
Lilah L. Beckwith
B: 1922-09-03
D: 2019-07-14
View Details
Beckwith, Lilah L.
Ann Carmichael
B: 1933-05-13
D: 2019-07-13
View Details
Carmichael, Ann
Kathryn Watts
B: 1924-06-20
D: 2019-07-13
View Details
Watts, Kathryn
Jerry Revels
B: 1945-06-24
D: 2019-07-13
View Details
Revels, Jerry
Ralph Owenby
B: 1931-11-30
D: 2019-07-11
View Details
Owenby, Ralph
Cole Skinner
B: 1924-07-17
D: 2019-07-11
View Details
Skinner, Cole
Scott Eseman
B: 1946-03-11
D: 2019-07-11
View Details
Eseman, Scott
Lois Whitaker
B: 1940-06-20
D: 2019-07-10
View Details
Whitaker, Lois
Margaret Muchnicki
B: 1942-08-13
D: 2019-07-08
View Details
Muchnicki, Margaret
Mary Branch
B: 1938-12-30
D: 2019-07-07
View Details
Branch, Mary

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444