back-to-top

Obituaries

Barbara Maddy
B: 1937-01-10
D: 2020-11-30
View Details
Maddy, Barbara
Ellsworth Bassett
B: 1935-02-07
D: 2020-11-29
View Details
Bassett, Ellsworth
Florence Hirsch
B: 1933-12-04
D: 2020-11-28
View Details
Hirsch, Florence
Kenneth Green
B: 1938-06-08
D: 2020-11-28
View Details
Green, Kenneth
Patrick Burke
B: 1953-06-03
D: 2020-11-27
View Details
Burke, Patrick
Mary Collins
B: 1951-11-02
D: 2020-11-26
View Details
Collins, Mary
Dennis David
B: 1934-10-12
D: 2020-11-25
View Details
David, Dennis
Donald Barr
B: 1931-02-25
D: 2020-11-25
View Details
Barr, Donald
Dorothy Ruck
B: 1935-06-17
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
Ruck, Dorothy
Charles Burns
B: 1927-02-20
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
Burns, Charles
Dorothy White
B: 1935-04-30
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
White, Dorothy
Marian Johnson
B: 1924-04-16
D: 2020-11-23
View Details
Johnson, Marian
Michael Williams
B: 1951-12-03
D: 2020-11-23
View Details
Williams, Michael
William Carey
B: 1929-10-05
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Carey, William
Cecil Taylor
B: 1936-04-06
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Taylor, Cecil
Joseph Stopyra
B: 1944-02-08
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Stopyra, Joseph
Fern Harris
B: 1927-07-12
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Harris, Fern
Tonya Robinson
B: 1973-12-28
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Robinson, Tonya
Edward Slyman
B: 1930-10-25
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Slyman, Edward
Jean Millican
B: 1926-08-15
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Millican, Jean
Brenda Roque
B: 1947-09-17
D: 2020-11-19
View Details
Roque, Brenda

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343