back-to-top

Obituaries

Jean DeLong
B: 1934-04-25
D: 2019-05-17
View Details
DeLong, Jean
Joseph Emonds
B: 1935-10-28
D: 2019-05-16
View Details
Emonds, Joseph
Shirley H. Krauss
B: 1936-11-03
D: 2019-05-16
View Details
Krauss, Shirley H.
James Johnson
B: 1944-06-09
D: 2019-05-15
View Details
Johnson, James
Roger Lauzon
B: 1925-09-20
D: 2019-05-14
View Details
Lauzon, Roger
Arthur Drews
B: 1936-12-02
D: 2019-05-12
View Details
Drews, Arthur
Patricia Trautz
B: 1936-05-29
D: 2019-05-11
View Details
Trautz, Patricia
Jesse Perkins
B: 1945-05-24
D: 2019-05-10
View Details
Perkins, Jesse
Robert Klueh
B: 1937-08-18
D: 2019-05-10
View Details
Klueh, Robert
Sheena Phillip
B: 1987-01-15
D: 2019-05-10
View Details
Phillip, Sheena
Shirley Nichols
B: 1934-05-02
D: 2019-05-09
View Details
Nichols, Shirley
Carolyn N. Baker
B: 1935-01-31
D: 2019-05-09
View Details
Baker, Carolyn N.
Eileen Beall
B: 1933-02-16
D: 2019-05-09
View Details
Beall, Eileen
Gerald Scott
B: 1934-08-07
D: 2019-05-08
View Details
Scott, Gerald
Howard Hovey
B: 1940-09-07
D: 2019-05-08
View Details
Hovey, Howard
Dovie Smith
B: 1933-07-25
D: 2019-05-07
View Details
Smith, Dovie
Phyllis Reynolds
B: 1932-07-16
D: 2019-05-05
View Details
Reynolds, Phyllis
Miller Johnson
B: 1931-11-30
D: 2019-05-05
View Details
Johnson, Miller
Don Gilileo
B: 1941-05-08
D: 2019-05-05
View Details
Gilileo, Don
RaeJae Mobley-Coleman
B: 2019-04-29
D: 2019-05-05
View Details
Mobley-Coleman, RaeJae
Donnell H. Fox
B: 1926-11-01
D: 2019-05-04
View Details
Fox, Donnell H.

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444