back-to-top

Obituaries

Max Kirby
B: 1933-10-03
D: 2020-01-24
View Details
Kirby, Max
Gloria Howard
B: 1933-05-29
D: 2020-01-23
View Details
Howard, Gloria
Sylvia Goodson Bryan
B: 1939-09-17
D: 2020-01-22
View Details
Goodson Bryan, Sylvia
James Law
B: 1927-03-24
D: 2020-01-21
View Details
Law, James
Myrtice Taylor
B: 1933-10-22
D: 2020-01-21
View Details
Taylor, Myrtice
Leslie Woolf
B: 1943-11-14
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Woolf, Leslie
Rodney Torrance
B: 1947-11-20
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Torrance, Rodney
Bascom Tucker
B: 1940-06-08
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Tucker, Bascom
Donald Snethkamp
B: 1921-12-07
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Snethkamp, Donald
Lila Walling
B: 1930-11-16
D: 2020-01-18
View Details
Walling, Lila
Zachary Moon
B: 1987-01-15
D: 2020-01-17
View Details
Moon, Zachary
Richard Brock
B: 1939-05-12
D: 2020-01-16
View Details
Brock, Richard
Bonnie Barber
B: 1938-01-17
D: 2020-01-16
View Details
Barber, Bonnie
Louise Williams
B: 1943-04-08
D: 2020-01-15
View Details
Williams, Louise
Brian DeRoche
B: 1942-12-16
D: 2020-01-15
View Details
DeRoche, Brian
Beatrice Lott
B: 1946-04-03
D: 2020-01-15
View Details
Lott, Beatrice
Mary Clemmer
B: 1958-02-27
D: 2020-01-14
View Details
Clemmer, Mary
Gertrude "Trudy" Burkhalter
B: 1946-07-12
D: 2020-01-14
View Details
Burkhalter, Gertrude "Trudy"
Ray J. Bryan
B: 1939-04-29
D: 2020-01-14
View Details
Bryan, Ray J.
Michael Demko
B: 1954-09-19
D: 2020-01-14
View Details
Demko, Michael
Glenn Phillips, II
B: 1949-01-26
D: 2020-01-13
View Details
Phillips, II, Glenn

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343