back-to-top

Obituaries

Howard Haynes
B: 1937-03-13
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Haynes, Howard
Bonnie Collins
B: 1946-10-17
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Collins, Bonnie
Sheridan Jenkins
B: 1937-05-26
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Jenkins, Sheridan
Everett Kelly
B: 1926-09-02
D: 2018-11-13
View Details
Kelly, Everett
Henry Berg
B: 1934-10-01
D: 2018-11-12
View Details
Berg, Henry
Harry Hodge
B: 1923-08-30
D: 2018-11-12
View Details
Hodge, Harry
Ola Johnson
B: 1922-06-17
D: 2018-11-10
View Details
Johnson, Ola
Thomas Newhart
B: 1928-05-19
D: 2018-11-10
View Details
Newhart, Thomas
Bonnie Coffman
B: 1939-04-13
D: 2018-11-08
View Details
Coffman, Bonnie
Dorothy Crawford
B: 1928-05-01
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Crawford, Dorothy
Alice Green
B: 1952-02-27
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Green, Alice
Dorothy Andrews
B: 1930-05-10
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Andrews, Dorothy
Sonnonaka Tousey
B: 1989-09-07
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Tousey, Sonnonaka
Mamie Robinson
B: 1938-05-11
D: 2018-11-06
View Details
Robinson, Mamie
Lora Owens
B: 1925-09-16
D: 2018-11-04
View Details
Owens, Lora
Barbara Jean Marshall
B: 1944-09-15
D: 2018-11-04
View Details
Marshall, Barbara Jean
Edna B. Chandler
B: 1922-08-19
D: 2018-11-03
View Details
Chandler, Edna B.
Charles Todd
B: 1933-05-26
D: 2018-11-03
View Details
Todd, Charles
Gary Sockness
B: 1951-05-27
D: 2018-11-03
View Details
Sockness, Gary
Betty Smith
B: 1929-11-11
D: 2018-11-02
View Details
Smith, Betty
Audrey Ann Wilson
B: 1935-08-02
D: 2018-11-01
View Details
Wilson, Audrey Ann

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Matt Norris, Advanced Funeral Planner
Email: Matt.Norris@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444