back-to-top

Obituaries

Mackey Hayden
B: 1956-02-20
D: 2020-07-15
View Details
Hayden, Mackey
James Bishop
B: 1930-06-27
D: 2020-07-13
View Details
Bishop, James
Fred Shaut
B: 1954-07-23
D: 2020-07-11
View Details
Shaut, Fred
Jonathan Sumner
B: 1949-04-04
D: 2020-07-10
View Details
Sumner, Jonathan
Edward Kuper
B: 1941-09-28
D: 2020-07-10
View Details
Kuper, Edward
Gladys Gaskill
B: 1952-03-15
D: 2020-07-09
View Details
Gaskill, Gladys
Rogolyn Giles
B: 1939-07-09
D: 2020-07-09
View Details
Giles, Rogolyn
Stanwyck Byer
B: 1963-03-13
D: 2020-07-08
View Details
Byer, Stanwyck
David Davis
B: 1956-11-30
D: 2020-07-07
View Details
Davis, David
Carolee Bedwell
B: 1942-03-05
D: 2020-07-06
View Details
Bedwell, Carolee
Jack Schubert
B: 1940-09-17
D: 2020-07-05
View Details
Schubert, Jack
Nancy Taylor
B: 1931-02-17
D: 2020-07-05
View Details
Taylor, Nancy
Dennis Monk
B: 1949-10-19
D: 2020-07-05
View Details
Monk, Dennis
Susan Radcliff
B: 1955-09-24
D: 2020-07-05
View Details
Radcliff, Susan
Jennifer Boyett
B: 1985-01-12
D: 2020-07-05
View Details
Boyett, Jennifer
Charles Peters
B: 1926-06-20
D: 2020-07-04
View Details
Peters, Charles
Michael Salas
B: 2000-02-10
D: 2020-07-04
View Details
Salas, Michael
Mary Vanderwaal
B: 1929-12-27
D: 2020-07-03
View Details
Vanderwaal, Mary
Mary Wexler
B: 1953-05-18
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Wexler, Mary
Priscilla Dean
B: 1933-01-07
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Dean, Priscilla
Michael Christy
B: 1940-01-26
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Christy, Michael

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343