back-to-top

Obituaries

John Bilbrey
B: 1946-06-23
D: 2019-03-22
View Details
Bilbrey, John
Edmund LaClair
B: 1943-05-31
D: 2019-03-20
View Details
LaClair, Edmund
Erik Dunn
B: 1972-03-09
D: 2019-03-18
View Details
Dunn, Erik
Kevin Dome
B: 1954-08-22
D: 2019-03-18
View Details
Dome, Kevin
Gertrude Austin
B: 1930-12-24
D: 2019-03-17
View Details
Austin, Gertrude
Michael Glazier
B: 1927-09-28
D: 2019-03-17
View Details
Glazier, Michael
Gordon Flynn
B: 1931-07-31
D: 2019-03-17
View Details
Flynn, Gordon
Gertrude Austin
B: 1930-12-24
D: 2019-03-17
View Details
Austin, Gertrude
Roger Graves
B: 1951-05-09
D: 2019-03-16
View Details
Graves, Roger
Mary-Ellen Smith
B: 1956-10-04
D: 2019-03-16
View Details
Smith, Mary-Ellen
Phyllis Haight
B: 1927-03-10
D: 2019-03-16
View Details
Haight, Phyllis
Wanda Marsh
B: 1937-10-14
D: 2019-03-16
View Details
Marsh, Wanda
Mary Ainsworth
B: 1937-03-01
D: 2019-03-15
View Details
Ainsworth, Mary
Mary Burk
B: 1943-07-15
D: 2019-03-14
View Details
Burk, Mary
Louis Toler
B: 1964-03-12
D: 2019-03-14
View Details
Toler, Louis
Carl Weicht
B: 1929-05-10
D: 2019-03-14
View Details
Weicht, Carl
Michael Haybron
B: 1974-04-12
D: 2019-03-14
View Details
Haybron, Michael
Louis Pelow
B: 1924-11-09
D: 2019-03-13
View Details
Pelow, Louis
Ronald Liersch
B: 1938-01-18
D: 2019-03-13
View Details
Liersch, Ronald
Ronald Liersch
B: 1938-01-18
D: 2019-03-13
View Details
Liersch, Ronald
Laura Ziegle
B: 1953-08-22
D: 2019-03-12
View Details
Ziegle, Laura

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444