back-to-top

Obituaries

Roy Hollins
B: 1925-07-06
D: 2020-03-26
View Details
Hollins, Roy
James Hickman
B: 1955-12-13
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
Hickman, James
Lorine Hunt
B: 1952-09-10
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Hunt, Lorine
Daniel Miller
B: 1947-10-11
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Miller, Daniel
Kenneth Jaffe
B: 1933-10-28
D: 2020-03-24
View Details
Jaffe, Kenneth
Richard Fink
B: 1932-11-15
D: 2020-03-22
View Details
Fink, Richard
Joseph Mabry
B: 1939-07-07
D: 2020-03-21
View Details
Mabry, Joseph
Carolyn Conant
B: 1946-07-04
D: 2020-03-21
View Details
Conant, Carolyn
Dac Christman
B: 1937-12-15
D: 2020-03-21
View Details
Christman, Dac
Eleanor Gilbert
B: 1946-10-12
D: 2020-03-20
View Details
Gilbert, Eleanor
Lida Holden
B: 1937-07-25
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Holden, Lida
David Jones
B: 1953-09-11
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Jones, David
Opal Slater
B: 1936-02-17
D: 2020-03-19
View Details
Slater, Opal
William Hoyt
B: 1930-10-23
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Hoyt, William
Henry Goodwin
B: 1938-01-30
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Goodwin, Henry
Bobby Owens
B: 1936-06-20
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Owens, Bobby
Mark Caines
B: 1960-08-01
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Caines, Mark
Ronald Cressman
B: 1947-06-28
D: 2020-03-18
View Details
Cressman, Ronald
Donna McPherson
B: 1930-06-22
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
McPherson, Donna
John Hill
B: 1938-07-26
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Hill, John
Steven Winters
B: 1981-05-11
D: 2020-03-17
View Details
Winters, Steven

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343