back-to-top

Obituaries

Elena De Burciaga
B: 1921-11-05
D: 2021-05-07
View Details
De Burciaga, Elena
Michael Skipper
B: 1964-11-11
D: 2021-05-06
View Details
Skipper, Michael
Joyce Harper
B: 1944-09-09
D: 2021-05-05
View Details
Harper, Joyce
Jeffrey Hageman
B: 1949-11-02
D: 2021-05-04
View Details
Hageman, Jeffrey
Richard Allen
B: 1950-03-28
D: 2021-05-04
View Details
Allen, Richard
Barbara Cox
B: 1953-07-03
D: 2021-05-03
View Details
Cox, Barbara
Edward Conte
B: 1945-11-06
D: 2021-05-02
View Details
Conte, Edward
James Feagle
B: 1962-11-03
D: 2021-05-01
View Details
Feagle, James
Carol Sweeney
B: 1944-09-08
D: 2021-05-01
View Details
Sweeney, Carol
Marilyn Chavis
B: 1941-07-27
D: 2021-04-30
View Details
Chavis, Marilyn
Donald Peterson
B: 1936-03-02
D: 2021-04-30
View Details
Peterson, Donald
Alvin Bowman
B: 1925-02-12
D: 2021-04-29
View Details
Bowman, Alvin
Donald Gardner
B: 1937-03-18
D: 2021-04-29
View Details
Gardner, Donald
Robert Martin
B: 1946-05-23
D: 2021-04-28
View Details
Martin, Robert
Irma Bowman
B: 1926-01-23
D: 2021-04-28
View Details
Bowman, Irma
Gerald Cicciu
B: 1943-07-22
D: 2021-04-28
View Details
Cicciu, Gerald
George Loveless
B: 1932-07-24
D: 2021-04-27
View Details
Loveless, George
Charles Lewis
B: 1975-04-13
D: 2021-04-25
View Details
Lewis, Charles
James Niesen
B: 1926-08-14
D: 2021-04-25
View Details
Niesen, James
Anthony Fassell
B: 1944-08-29
D: 2021-04-25
View Details
Fassell, Anthony
Theresa Tuberville
B: 1961-06-06
D: 2021-04-24
View Details
Tuberville, Theresa

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343